Find your doctor and book an appointment instantly

Look up your doctor by their
name/speciality/location.
Sign in or sign up for free
to access availabilities.
Pick a timeslot
and confirm.

Medikal.ch is my online medical calendar: secured, confidential and free.

From now on, I can find my practitioner and book my next appointment 24/7 from the convenience of my personal computer or mobile device. I just have to select an available timeslot that suits me and I get an instant confirmation and a reminder 1 day in advance. I can access all my previous and upcoming appointments in one place, and reschedule or cancel if my practitioner permits.

With Medikal.ch, no more hassle, misunderstandings or forgotten appointments.

Calling my doctor's office and waiting on the phone for his assistant to respond can get quite frustrating especially for me who's not a phone person. Therefore, I was so glad when my doctor introduced the Medikal.ch calendar in his practice. Managing my appointments has never been easier! I can book and reschedule whenever I want from any of my devices. No more phone calls. No more wasting my time. It's just so easy now!

Pierre S., patient

My physiotherapist recommended to use Medikal.ch for my next session. I went online and found the perfect timeslot. I immediately received a confirmation in my email. Before, it was difficult to reach his practice for an appointment. Now with Medikal.ch, it's very practical.

Carole G., patient

Choisissez
votre praticien
et prenez rendez-vous

Rechercher un praticien par
son nom, sa spécialité ou
son adresse.
S'inscrire gratuitement
ou s'authentifier
pour accéder à ses disponibilités.
Choisir un créneau horaire
et confirmer le rendez-vous.

Medikal.ch est mon agenda médical en ligne, sécurisé, confidentiel et gratuit.

Désormais, je peux trouver mon praticien inscrit sur Medikal et prendre rendez-vous 24/7 à partir de mon ordinateur, de ma tablette ou de mon smartphone. Il me suffit de sélectionner le créneau horaire disponible qui me convient, puis j'obtiens une confirmation immédiate et un rappel 24h avant mon rendez-vous.
Je peux retrouver tous mes rendez-vous passés en un clin d'oeil et annuler ou modifier ceux à venir si mon praticien le permet.

Avec Medikal.ch, il n'y a plus de risque de malentendus ou de rendez-vous oubliés.

Quand je téléphonais au cabinet de mon médecin et que j'attendais que l'assistante me réponde, je perdais quelquefois patience. Depuis que mon médecin s'est mis à utiliser Medikal.ch, ça m'a vraiment simplifié la vie. Plus besoin de téléphoner, je peux prendre rendez-vous quand je rentre chez moi le soir. Je peux déplacer mon rendez-vous depuis mon smartphone. C'est vraiment simple !

Pierre S., patient

Mon physiothérapeute m'a conseillé d'utiliser Medikal pour réserver ma prochaine séance. Je suis allée sur internet et j'ai pu trouver l'heure qui me va parfaitement. J'ai reçu tout de suite la confirmation dans mon courrier électronique. Avant c'était difficile de l'atteindre pour un rendez-vous. Maintenant avec Medikal.ch, c'est très pratique !

Carole G., patiente